Board of Directors

  • Ruth Foster
    Ruth Foster Vice-President, Co-Founder
  • Rod MacVicar
    Rod MacVicar Director, Co-Founder
  • Kevin Ryan
    Kevin Ryan President, Operations Manager
  • Neil Laffra
    Neil Laffra Director, Hatchery Manager
  • Gaetan Royer
    Gaetan Royer Secretary
  • Vicki Guzikowski
    Vicki Guzikowski Treasurer
  • James Robertson
    James Robertson Director
  • Jennifer Madoc-Jones
    Jennifer Madoc-Jones Director
  • Brian Henke
    Brian Henke Director, Membership Manager
  • Glen MacRae
    Glen MacRae Director
  • Serena Moore
    Serena Moore Director
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search